Doug Clark

Doug Clark is the Senior Pastor of Grace Community Church.

Week 29 // Romans 12:1-2

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Download MP3

Week 28 // Colossians 3:16

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Download MP3

Week 26 // Colossians 3:23-24

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Download MP3

Week 24 // Philippians 2:3

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Download MP3

Week 25 // Psalm 73:25

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, June 21, 2015

In this message we will examine how the source of our frustrations with God can pave the way for deeper intimacy with the One to whom we lament.

 

Download MP3

Week 20 // Jeremiah 33:3

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, May 17, 2015

God is working toward our good as it relates to His plan and purpose. He is working toward His own glory and also working toward the drawing of others to Himself.

Download MP3

Week 19 // Proverbs 3:5-6

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, May 10, 2015

To trust Him is to take the active confident steps of believing in, depending on and hoping in the Lord.

Download MP3

Week 17 // Hebrews 12:1-2

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015

The nature of the Hebrews 12:1-2 race is that it is a metaphor for the Christian life and our contribution as Christians to eternity. If you are a Christ-follower, you are racing.  

Download MP3

Week 16 // Isaiah 41:10

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, April 19, 2015

We all have fear and anxiety over the issues of being loved, being provided for, being protected and accepted, but the Lord in His nature, character and power helps us overcome these fears as we give them to Him by faith.

Download MP3

Week 15 // 1 Cor 10:13

Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Download MP3

Pages