Doug Clark

Doug Clark is the Senior Pastor of Grace Community Church.

Psalm 1:1-3

Psalm 1:1-3
Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Download MP3

52 Weeks // 2 Timothy 3:16-17

2 Timothy 3:16-17
Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Download MP3

Restore all things

Rev 21:5
Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Download MP3

Give mission

2 Cor. 6
Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, December 21, 2014

Jesus came near for the advent mission that would change the course of humanity. The motive is clear; God’s character and the real human condition...which means reconciliation through the cross.

Download MP3

The Incarnation

Matthew 1
Speaker: 
Series: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Download MP3

Heritage and History of the Church

Speaker: 
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Download MP3

The Church Empowered by the Holy Spirit

John 15:26-16:15
Speaker: 
Sunday, October 26, 2014

The Holy Spirit is the third member of the Godhead and comes from the Father to indwell the lives of those who have placed their faith in the Son. Jesus calls him the Advocate. How important is the Advocate in your life?

Download MP3

Focused on the Gospel

Ephesians 3:1-22
Speaker: 
Sunday, October 19, 2014

It is Good to be part of a Church that focuses on the THE GOSPEL. Isn’t that the main point of the church anyway?

Download MP3

Blessed by Forgiveness

Psalm 32
Speaker: 
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Forgiveness of our sin is both the experience and the anticipation of the fulfillment of God’s promises. We are to be joyful and sure of security in him and diligent about not allowing our sin to detour us from our pursuit of God.

Download MP3

Light and Salvation

Psalm 27
Speaker: 
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Download MP3

Pages